Skip to main content

Contact Details

Headteacher Mrs A Coney

Head of School Mrs A Norman

Great Coates Primary School,
Cromwell Road,
N E Lincs,
DN37 9EN

Tel:  01472 230263

Our School Day

 Registration is at 8.50am                 Lunchtime - 12.00pm - 1.00pm

Assembly 9.05am - 9.30am             Registration 1.05pm

Session 1 - 9.30am - 10.35am          Session 3 - 1.10pm - 2.15pm

Break - 10.35am - 10.50am              Optional Break - 2.10pm - 2.20pm

Session 2 - 10.50am - 12.00pm        Session 4 - 2.15pm - 3.20pm








Headteacher:                                         Anna Coney

Head of School:                                    Andrea Norman

Assistant Headteacher                          Lynn Deans

SENCO                                                    Kelly Winn


Teaching Staff

FS1 Leader                                              Amy Nunns

FS2 Teacher                                            Alison Watson

FS2 Teacher                                            Sam Beverley

Year 1 Teacher                                        Kathryn Baxter

Year 1/2 Teacher                                     Kelly Winn (SENCO)

Year 2 Teacher                                        Melissa Martin

Year 3/4 Teacher                                     Lynn Deans

Year 3/4 Teacher                                     Sophie Hall

Year 3/4 Teacher                                     Robyn Bradley

Year 5 Teacher                                        Morgan O'Neill

Year 6 Teacher                                        Callum Baxter


Teaching Assistants                              Nursery Nurse

Alison Brett                                               Ann Clarke

Kate Fowler                                             

Lesley Lazarus                                        Admin Staff

Jamie Wardle                                          Amie Venney

Jane Stocks                                             Anita Howlett

Catherine Parker                                     Sallyanne Freeman

Kirsten Murray                                              

Bev Brown

Helena Philips

Bethany Buley                                              

Amie Regan                                                 

Peter Hepworth

Tom Wakefield                                               

Katie Broadbent

Bryony Mennell (Apprentice)

Alice Jebson (Apprentice)

P.E  - Abi Thompson


Learning Mentor

Sharon Billingham



Michelle Waters

Karen Bain                                               Ancillary Staff

                                                               Margaret Saunders

                                                               Sarah Denoon


Paula Wilkins    


Lunchtime Supervisors 

Zoe Kelly                 Sarah Cook

Catherine Milford    Laura Woodley

Karen Blakey          Trudi Walden

Claire Bond             Katrina Parker




Chair of Governors - Teresa Blanchard - contact C/O Great Coates Primary School

Claire Glaves

Catherine Milford

Kelly Winn

Debbie Jaycock Greaves

Lisa Johansson

Donna Randell

Councillor Kevin Redgrift