Leadership Team

NameJob Title
Emma EmsonPrincipal
Lynn Deans Vice Principal (Teaching and Learning)
Kelly WinnAssistant Principal (Pastoral including SENDCo)
Callum BaxterAssistant Principal (Assessment and Progress)
Leadership Team

Teaching Teams

Key Stage 2 TeachersCallum Baxter, Robyn Bradley, Kelly Cox, Kathryn Baxter and
Melissa Martin, Morgan O’Neill, Lynn Deans
Key Stage 2 support staffKaren Bain , Jane Stocks, Sarah Cook, Lesley Lazarus, Catherine Parker, Karina Peck and Dylan Claasen, Katie Broadbent
Key Stage 1 teachersLeah Brown, Alison Watson and Kelly Winn
Key Stage 1 Support staff Beth Johnson, Amy Regan, Claire Omon, Alice Jebson and Bev Brown.
Early Years Foundation Stage Teachers Amy Nunns and Donna Wood
Early Years Foundation Stage Support Staff Michelle Waters, Angela O’Nions and Jamie Wardle
Teaching Teams

Other Teaching and Support Staff

Sharon BillinghamLearning Mentor
Catherine FowlerCookery
Sarah CookForest Schools Leader
Other Teaching and Support Staff

Admin Team

Name Job Title
Eleanor JohnstoneSchool Business Support
Anita Howlett Administrator 
Kelly Sommerville Administrative Assistant
Admin Team

Caretaker and Cleaning team

Name Job Title
Paula WilkinsCaretaker and Cleaning Team
Trudie Walden Caretaker and Cleaning Team  
Margret Aytac
Caretaker and Cleaning Team  
Caretaker and Cleaning Team

Lunchtime team

Name Job Title
Zoe KellyLunchtime Supervisor
Stacy Baines Lunchtime team
Laura Woodley Lunchtime team
Catherine MilfordLunchtime team
Karen BlakeyLunchtime team
Vickey BlakeyLunchtime team
Lunchtime Team

Harbour Learning Trust

Trust Chief Executive Officer – Jo Nolan

For more information in the Trust Executive Team please visit the Healing Multi-Academy Trust website.

[email protected]