Skip to main content

TERM DATES

 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4th September - open for the Autumn Term

Close for half term Friday 19th October

Re-open Monday 29th October

Close on Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January – open for Spring Term

Close for half term Friday 15th February

Re open Monday 25th February

Close on Friday  5th April

 

Summer Term

Wednesday 24th April – open for Summer Term

**Closed for Bank Holiday Monday on Monday 6th May

Close for half term Friday 24th May

Re open Monday 3rd June

Close on Friday 19th July

Staff Training days

Monday 3rd September, Monday 7th January, Tuesday 23rd April,

Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd  July.